Countryside Agility
Office Contact:  2321 West 38th Street, Erie, PA 16506 (Map it via Google maps)
Phone: 814-315-6668 ** E-mail: CSTrialEntries@aol.com

Home
NEW Building
About Us
Agility Services
Classes
Trial Information
Trial Results
Equipment Sales
Agility Resources
Contact Us
Guestbook

 
 

Trial Information

For information about our Agility Services, please contact us at CountrysideAS@aol.com

For updates related to Agility Regulations (AKC, USDAA, NADAC), click here.


ATTENTION ALL COUNTRYSIDE COMPETITORS!
WE ARE NO LONGER ALLOWED TO HAVE OVERNIGHT CAMPING ON SITE.
DAYTIME PARKING OF RVS IS ALLOWED.

** NEW ** UPDATED Jan 2018 ** NEW **

NEW CAMPGROUND AVAILABLE - Click here for details

** NEW ** UPDATED Jan 2018 ** NEW **


Introducing the *NEW* Premier Class in AKC Agility

We are excited to announce the newest AKC agility class Premier starting October 1, 2015. This class will provide an opportunity for agility competitors to demonstrate different handling skills than those required for the Master Level Classes in Standard & Jumpers With Weaves. The Premier class will focus on handling the sequence or sequences of the day.

CLICK HERE to find out more about the AKC Premier Class rules and regulations.


Need a hotel while attending the agility trials? 
Please consider staying at these area hotels (note: special discounts apply!)

Click here for more info


Generic AKC Agility Entry Forms

Download MS Word format

Download PDF format (Adobe Reader)


 

2019 Countryside Agility Trial Listings
Note: this listing can change - watch our website for updated information
ALL OPEN/CLOSE DATES ARE LISTED AS PROJECTED UNTIL
PREMIUM IS AVAILABLE!

Click here for 2019 Countryside Agility Trial Listings (PDF Format)
*Note: Updated 1/21/19

 

Trial Dates Club Location Open
Date
Close
Date
Day Judge Trial
Downloads
   
   
Oct 4 2019 USDAA hosted by
Penn-Ohio Agility Club
Erie PA Open Now Closes
9/23

Moveups
by 9/30
Friday  Brian Ferrand
Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

 

Oct 5 2019 Saturday 
Oct 6 2019 Sunday
   
Oct 18 2019 Erie Kennel Club
(3 days)
and
CSCPA Nationals
(Oct 20 ONLY)
 
Erie PA Aug 21 2019 Oct 2 2019 Friday  Mary Mullen
EKC Premium
 (Word format)

EKC Premium
 (PDF format)

CSPCA Premium
 (Word format)

CSPCAPremium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

 

Oct 19 2019 Saturday 
Oct 20 2019 Sunday 
   
Oct 25 2019 Tamarack Lake Agility Club Erie PA Aug 28 2019 Oct 9 2019 Friday  Tricia Dunseith
Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

 

Oct 26 2019 Saturday 
Oct 27 2019 Sunday 
   
Nov 1 2019 Clarion Canine Obedience Club Erie PA Sept 4 2019 Oct 16 2019 Friday  Sherry Jefferson
Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)
 

Nov 2 2019 Saturday 
Nov 3 2019 Sunday 
   
Nov 1 2019 Dog Obedience Training Club of Rochester NY
(DOTCORNY)
Webster NY Sept 4 2019 Oct 16 2019 Friday  Lisa Rieves
Mark Upshaw

 

Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)
 

Nov 2 2019 Saturday 
Nov 3 2019 Sunday 
   
Nov 8 2019 Admiral Perry Obedience Training Club Erie PA Sept 11 2019 Oct 23 2019 Friday  Laura English
Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

 

Nov 9 2019 Saturday 
Nov 10 2019 Sunday 
 
Nov 15 2019 Butler Dog Training Assoc. Erie PA Sept 18 2019 Oct 30 2019 Friday  Alex Davis
Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

 

Nov 16 2019 Saturday 
Nov 17 2019 Sunday 
   
Nov 22 2019 Tamarack Lake Agility Club Erie PA Sept 25 2019 Nov 6 2019 Friday  Ginger Robertson
Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

 

Nov 23 2019 Saturday 
Nov 24 2019 Friday 
   
Nov 29 2019 Countryside Agility LLC USDAA Erie PA     Friday   
Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

 

Nov 30 2019 Saturday 
Dec 1 2019 Sunday
 
Dec 6 2019 Western Reserve Kennel Club Cleveland OH Oct  9 2019 Nov 21 2019 Friday  Abbie Hansen
Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)
 

Dec 7 2019 Saturday 
Dec 8 2019 Sunday
   
Dec 13 2019 Tamarack Lake Agility Club Erie PA Oct 16 2019 Nov 27 2019 Friday  Christie Bowers
Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)
 

Dec 14 2019 Saturday 
Dec 15 2019 Sunday
   
Dec 27 2019 Greater Pittsburgh Dalmatian Club Erie PA Oct 30 2019 Dec 1 2019 Friday  Laura Kuterbach
Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

 

Dec 28 2019 Saturday
Dec 29 2019 Sunday
 

For information about the above listed trials, please email CountrysideAS@aol.com

 

Home | NEW Building | About Us | Agility Services | Classes | Trial Information | Trial Results | Equipment Sales | Agility Resources | Contact Us | Guestbook

 

Website designed and maintained by TJB Consulting
Last Update: 10/11/2019
@2019 Countryside Agility. All Rights Reserved.