Countryside Agility
Office Contact:  2321 West 38th Street, Erie, PA 16506 (Map it via Google maps)
Phone: 814-315-6668 ** E-mail: CSTrialEntries@aol.com

Home
NEW Building
About Us
Agility Services
Classes
Trial Information
Trial Results
Equipment Sales
Agility Resources
Contact Us
Guestbook

 
 

Trial Information

For information about our Agility Services, please contact us at CountrysideAS@aol.com

For updates related to Agility Regulations (AKC, USDAA, NADAC), click here.


ATTENTION ALL COUNTRYSIDE COMPETITORS!
WE ARE NO LONGER ALLOWED TO HAVE OVERNIGHT CAMPING ON SITE.
DAYTIME PARKING OF RVS IS ALLOWED.

** NEW ** UPDATED Jan 2018 ** NEW **

NEW CAMPGROUND AVAILABLE - Click here for details

** NEW ** UPDATED Jan 2018 ** NEW **


Need a hotel while attending the agility trials? 
Please consider staying at these area hotels (note: special discounts apply!)

Click here for more info


Generic AKC Agility Entry Forms

Download MS Word format

Download PDF format (Adobe Reader)


 

 2020 Countryside Agility Trial Listings
Note: this listing can change - watch our website for updated information
ALL OPEN/CLOSE DATES ARE LISTED AS PROJECTED UNTIL
PREMIUM IS AVAILABLE!

 Click here for 2020 Countryside Trials (PDF Format)
*Note: Updated 1/25/20
 

Trial
Dates
Club Location Open
Date
Close
Date
Day Judge Trial Downloads
Feb 28 2020 Admiral Perry Obedience Training Club Erie PA Jan 1 2020 Feb 12 2020 Friday Candy Nettles Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Feb 29 2020 Saturday
Mar 1 2020 Sunday
 
Mar 6 2020 Butler Dog Training Association Erie PA Jan 8 2020 Feb 19 2020 Friday Nick Carleton Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Mar 7 2020 Saturday
Mar 8 2020 Sunday
 
Mar 20 2020 Clarion Canine Obedience Club Erie PA Jan 22 2020 March 4 2020 Friday Judy Kolva Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Mar 21 2020 Sat
Mar 22 2020 Sunday
 
Mar 20 2020 German Shorthaired Pointer Club of America Syracuse NY Jan 31 2020 Mar 4 2020 Friday Abbie Hanson Jacque O'Nell Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Mar 21 2020 Saturday
Mar 22 2020 Sunday
 
Mar 29 2019 Countryside LLC
(USDAA trial)
Erie PA  now  
Early bird closing

 March 6, 2020
(take $1.00 off each non-tournament class if entered by this date)

Reg closing
March 16, 2020

Moveup Closing
March 23, 2020
 

Friday Ashley Anderson
Harpers Ferry, WV 

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Mar 30 2019 Saturday
Mar 31 2019 Sunday
 
April 3 2020 Admiral Perry Obedience Training Club Erie PA Feb 5 2020 March 18 2020 Friday Mary Mullen Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

April 4 2020 Saturday
April 5 2020 Sunday
 
April 10 2020 Erie Kennel Club Erie PA Feb 12 2020 March 25 2020 Friday Dave Hirsch Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

April 11 2020 Saturday
April 12 2020 Sunday
 
April 17 2020 Western Lakes Training Club of Buffalo North Towanda NY Feb 19 2020 April 1 2020 Friday Christy Bowers Candy Nettles Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

April 18 2020 Saturday
April 19 2020 Sunday
 
May 1 2020 Hamburg All Breed Obedience Club Erie PA March 4 2020 April 15 2020 Friday Dave Mancino Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

May 2 2020 Saturday
May 3 2020 Sunday
 
May 8 2020 Cuyahoga Valley Golden Retriever Club Erie PA March 11 2020 April 22 2020 Friday Mark Upshaw Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

May 9 2020 Saturday
May 10 2020 Sunday
 
May 15 2020 Dog Obedience Training Club of Rochester NY Webster NY March 18 2020 Apr 29 2020 Friday Bob Jeffers
Michelle Fletcher
Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

May 16 2020 Saturday
May 17 2020 Sunday
 
May 22 2020 Hamburg All Breed Obedience Club Erie PA March 25 2020 May 6 2020 Friday Suzi Schmitz Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

May 23 2020 Saturday
May 24 2020 Sunday
                 
June 5 2020 Western Lakes Training Club of Buffalo Erie PA April 8 2020 May 20 2020 Friday Peter Liu Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

June 6 2020 Saturday
June 7 2020 Sunday
                 
June 12 2020 Clarion Canine Obedience Club Erie PA April 15 2020 May 27 2020 Friday Oksana Syrkin Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

June 13 2020 Saturday
June 14 2020 Sunday
 
June 12 2020 Double Q Agility Club of WNY Albion NY April 15 2020 May 27 2020 Friday Dave Hirsch Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

June 13 2020 Saturday
June 14 2020 Sunday
 
June 26 2020 Gordon Setter Club of America  TBD OH Apr 29 2020 June 10 2020 Friday  Christine Bishop
Barb Bounds
Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

June 27 2020 Saturday 
June 28 2020 Sunday
 
July 3 2020 Alaskan Malamute Club of America Erie PA May 6 2020 June 17 2020 Friday Bob Jeffers Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

July 4 2020 Saturday
July 5 2020 Sunday
 
July 17 2020 Great Pittsburgh Golden Retriever Club  Erie PA May 20 2020 July 1 2020 Friday Tom Slattery Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

July 18 2020 Saturday
July 19 2020 Sunday
 
July 24 2020 Tamarack Lake Agility Club Erie PA May 27 2020 July 8 2020 Friday Oksana Syrkin Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

July 25 2020 Saturday
July 26 2020 Sunday
 
July 31 2020 Olean Kennel Club Erie PA June 3 2020 July 15 2020 Friday Bob Jeffers Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Aug 1 2020 Saturday
Aug 2 2020 Sunday
 
Aug 21 2020 Western Lakes Training Club of Buffalo Erie PA June 24 2020 Aug 5 2020 Friday  Abbie Hanson Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Aug 22 2020 Saturday 
Aug 23 2020 Sunday 
 
Aug 21 2020 North East Ohio English Cocker Spaniel Fanciers TBD OH Jun 24 2020 Aug 5 2020 Friday  Mary Mullen Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Aug 22 2020 Saturday 
Aug 23 2020 Sunday 
 
Aug 28 2020 Hamburg All Breed Obedience Club Erie PA July 1 2020 Aug 12 2020 Friday Rebecca Schnulle Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Aug 29 2020 Saturday
Aug 30 2020 Sunday
                 
Aug 28 2020 Greater Fredericksburg Kennel Club   VA July 1 2020 Aug 12 2020 Friday Tom Slattery
Kristen Schmidt
Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Aug 29 2020 Saturday
Aug 30 2020 Sunday
 
Sept 4 2020 Countryside LLC USDAA  Erie PA     Friday    Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Sept 5 2020 Saturday 
Sept 6 2020 Sunday 
               
Sept 11 2020 Clarion Canine Obedience Club  Erie PA July 15 2020 Aug 26 2020 Friday  Bob Jeffers Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Sept 12 2020 Saturday 
Sept 13 2020 Sunday 
                 
Sept 18 2020 Shiba Inu Club Erie PA July 22 2020 Sept 2 2020 Friday Laura Kuterbach Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Sept 19 2020 (Friday-Shiba Only) Saturday
Sept 20 2020   Sunday
 
Sept 18 2020 Onondaga Kennel Association  Syracuse  NY July 22 2020 Sept 2 2020 Friday Sherry Jefferson Mark Upshaw Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Sept 19 2020 Saturday
Sept 20 2020 Sunday
 
Sept 24 2020   Romulus NY July 29 2020 Sept 9 2020 Thursday Club Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Sept 25 2020 Wine Country Friday
Sept 26 2020 (Finger Lakes Kennel Club) Saturday
Sept 27 2020   Sunday
 
Sept 25 2020 Erie Kennel Club Erie PA July 29 2020 Sept 9 2020 Friday  Frank Gilmer Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Sept 26 2020 Saturday 
Sept 27 2020 Sunday 
 
Oct 16 2020 Erie Kennel Club Erie PA Aug 19 2020 Sept 30 2020 Friday  Abbie Hanson Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Oct 17 2020 Saturday 
Oct 18 2020 Sunday 
 
Oct 23 2020 Tamarack Lake Agility Club Erie PA Aug 26 2020 Oct 7 2020 Friday  Mark Upshaw Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Oct 24 2020 Saturday 
Oct 25 2020 Sunday 
 
Oct 30 2020 Clarion Canine Obedience Club Erie PA Sept 2 2020 Oct 14 2020 Friday  Dawn Falk Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Oct 31 2020 Saturday 
Nov 1 2020 Sunday 
 
Oct 30 2020 Dog Obedience Training Club of Rochester NY Webster NY Sept 2 2020 Oct 14 2020 Friday  Peter Liu
Bob Long
Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Oct 31 2020 Saturday 
Nov 1 2020 Sunday 
 
Nov 6 2020 Admiral Perry Obedience Training Club Erie PA Sept 9 2020 Oct 21 2020 Friday  Tim Pinnerri Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Nov 7 2020 Saturday 
Nov 8 2020 Sunday 
                 
Nov 13 2020 Butler Dog Training Association Erie PA Sept 16 2020 Oct 28 2020 Friday  Dave Hirsch Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Nov 14 2020 Saturday 
Nov 15 2020 Sunday 
 
Nov 20 2020 Tamarack Lake Agility Club Erie PA Sept 23 2020 Nov 4 2020 Friday  Bob Jeffers Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Nov 21 2020 Saturday 
Nov 22 2020 Friday 
 
Nov 27 2020 Countryside Agility LLC USDAA Erie PA     Friday    Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Nov 28 2020 Saturday 
Nov 29 2020 Sunday
 
Dec 4 2020 Western Reserve Kennel Club Cleveland OH Oct  7 2020 Nov 18 2020 Friday  Sherry Jefferson Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Dec 5 2020 Saturday 
Dec 6 2020 Sunday
 
Dec 11 2020 Flat Coated Retriever Club Erie PA Oct 14 2020 Nov 25 2020 Friday  Candy Nettles Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Dec 12 2020 Saturday 
Dec 13 2020 Sunday
                 
Dec 18 2020 Greater Pittsburgh Dalmatian Club Erie PA Oct 21 2020 Dec 2 2020 Friday Diane Fyfe Premium
 (Word format)

Premium
 (PDF format)

Confirmation Letter
 (PDF format)

Dec 19 2020 Saturday
Dec 20 2020 Sunday

 

For information about the above listed trials, please email CountrysideAS@aol.com
 

Home | NEW Building | About Us | Agility Services | Classes | Trial Information | Trial Results | Equipment Sales | Agility Resources | Contact Us | Guestbook

 

Website designed and maintained by TJB Consulting
Last Update: 02/25/2020
@2020 Countryside Agility. All Rights Reserved.